Scrolldown Scrolldown
Board Members
Board Members
Neil Everitt, Chairman
Non-Executive Director at Pegas Nonwovens SA, one of Europe’s leading manufacturers of nonwoven textiels, and is also Chairman of Ginuine Ltd, the owners of Brockman’s Gin, and Chairman of Renaissance Brands BV, the owners of Cariel and Aivy vodkas.
Michael McCook, Non-Executive Director
Previously in charges of Global Real Estate at CalPERS; Managing Partner at Institutional Housing Partners; President at Prudential Home Building Investors and DEVCAP; EVP/CFO at James T. Lewis and Director/President /CEO at Home Capital
Polakis Sarris, Non–Executive Director
Mr. Sarris is the founder of the law firm Polakis Sarris & Co. In 2003 he was appointed Presidential Commissioner by the President of the Republic of Cyprus. He served in that capacity until 2005 before returning to his law firm. In 1982, Mr. Sarris became the Honorary Consul General of Panama in Cyprus. He is a member of I.B.A., I.F.A., A.M.A., I.T.P.A., A.I.J.A., I.O.D. and other international organizations.
Adonis Yiangou, Non-Executive Director
Non-Executive Director of FxPro Financial Services Ltd, one of the largest retail foreign exchange brokers. Founding member and Board of Directors of Cyprus Business Angels Network. Non-Executive Director Hellenic Bank Public Company Ltd.

Up Arrow